Pseudepigrapha Saturday

PseudoBeginning this Saturday is a new series on my blog. Every weekend I will post my “Pseudepigrapha Saturday”. Each Saturday I will read and post my observations/discussion from Charlesworth’s volumes of The Old Testament Pseudepigrapha. While I do hope this expands my own knowledge, I hope it provides insights to readers less familiar with the Pseudepigrapha. Perhaps I should start this Saturday, then, with a brief introduction to the Pseudepigrapha are. And, if we’re totally honest, how does one even say the word?

I hope you enjoy the reading on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

